Santa Rosa Jim Bone Nissan

Testimonials

Richard Schlect
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2019
Excellent Service!

Excellent service! Love Mitch!

Emelia Acevedo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-18-2019
Very good experience!

The person who helped me was super helpful and nice. He told me my car had a recall so he set up appointment for me ! I didn’t feel pressured to have work done that wasn’t necessary. For that I am grateful! Overall...a very good experience!

Richard Schlect
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
Excellent Service!

Excellent service! Love Mitch!

Sherri Soldavini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
Kind and Nice Staff!

Just absolutely the kindest nicest people!All good attitudes and made my purchase exciting!

Miriam Diaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Great job!

Chris, sales person was very patient told us all the details about the Altima turbo 2019 car. Furthermore, he allowed me to take a long ride on the freeway and other dealers don’t do that. By doing this I had a better experience about how this car works and if it is the right car for me. Excellent job. Ken, financing person was also patient and worked with me to fit the monthly Payments within my budget. Great job. thank you.

Joyce Suzuki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Pleasantly surprised!

I was pleasantly surprised by with my car buying experience at Jim Bone. I feel I got a fair deal and the service was excellent. They threw in a couple of perks that I appreciated. My experience with their service department has also been positive.

Chad Heiser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Took care of me!

I set up an appointment for a 40000 mile service on line. I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and they took me in and took care of my service needs in a timely manner.

Llla Azbill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2019
Simple and Easy!

I bought my car from Josh awhile ago and he made it very simple and easy to purchase the vehicle I wanted. Now taking my car to get maintenance by Jim Bone NISSAN was just as easy as buying it. Roger and his team were great! Made it simple and easy to rent a car while mine was getting maintenance. He even offered to shuttle me to and from work to save me money but i still chose to get a. Rental and roger made it quick and easy! Thanks team at Jim Bone NISSAN!

Fernando Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
Great customer service and quality cars!

Great customer service and quality cars!

Chris C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Great customer service!

If customer service is an important part of your experience, you must visit Jim Bone Nissan. They have a very knowledgeable team who take their time to walk you through their inventory. Not pushing you into anything. They give you the time to select what you like and will then go the extra mile to get you the best possible deal on the vehicle of your choice. I would like to thank Chris James the sales rep who assisted us with the entire buying experience.

Laura gerrard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2019
Top Notch

The Service Department at Jim Bone is Top Notch. I called in at the last minute and the gentlemen fit me in and then was kind enough to recommend and drop us off at a delightful restaurant while our car was serviced. Upon its completion we even got a complimentary car wash, water and treated like a queen.

Keeping up with Gina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
More than a 5 star experience

My experience at Jim Bone Nissan was by far more than a 5 star experience to say the least ! I most definitely recommend Manny , he was able to get me in my brand new 2018 Nissan same day I went in . Not only did he get me my new car he checked in with me to make sure everything was going good with my car and made himself available if I ever had a question about anything !

Heather Walters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2019
I appreciate the great service

I've never had a better interaction with any dealership. Jim Bone Nissan has accommodated for me twice. I've made appointments online twice however, the appointment was not in Nissans records. But they got me in BOTH times and got me out in a very timely manner. The customer service across the board is excellent. I haven't used the parts department but I'm sure I'll be well taken care of there too. I think today we discovered the problem which was the record was u der my maiden name not my married name. But the record was found and no harm done. I appreciate the great service .

Amanda Jacobs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Great customer service!

Great customer service! In a day and age where its difficult to get good customer service Jason went above and beyond! My repair work was done in a quality and timely manner. All the service reps were kind, with no pressure to spend more than I could afford but helping make sure I got done what I needed to keep my car safe for my family. I will continue to get my work done here. Keep up the amazing work!

Nick Pelosi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Outstanding in every way

Nissan Santa Rosa continues to be outstanding in every way. The best service possible by the staff, super competitive pricing on parts and Labor. I went in to purchase a cabin filter and was informed Nissan was installing and giving the filter for no charge. What a pleasant surprise. Jason up front off era highly personalized customer service an is awesome in every way. Way to go Jim Boone Nissan! You guys are the best. Oh and I can’t forget, the free car wash and a bottle of water waiting for me in the car. Simply outstanding!

Brittany H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2016
Customer Testimonials

This review is based on experience with the Service Department only, and particularly one service technician, Louis. Our Infiniti's wheel lock key was lost by another auto maintenance facility and while that incident was inconvenient, the part could be easily replaced after matching the correct key style and placing a special order with an Infiniti dealership (closest one being in Marin). But then as luck would have it, the car got a flat tire! So now we were stuck with a flat tire essentially locked onto the vehicle because the wheel couldn't be removed. So I reached out to the Nissan service department and I was so lucky to be assisted by Louis who was endlessly helpful when we technically were not even "official customers" at that point. He went above and beyond on more than one occasion to help us with removing the wheel lock using their shop set of keys AND took the initiative to also help us with ordering a replacement wheel key so we could avoid the unnecessary trip to an actual Infiniti dealership. He provided some of the best and most memorable customer service I have experienced in a while, in any area of the service industry. In summation, if you're headed to their service department and Louis is available to help, you will not be disappointed with his professionalism, personal attention and overall exemplary standard of service. Kudos to you Louis! Your help in this unusual and inconvenient situation was greatly appreciated.

Clare C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2016
Customer Testimonials

********** Ten Stars! The best Service Dept I have ever dealt with. Reasonable and affordable. Professional and attentive. When buying a new car it is important to check out the Service Dept as that is where your future of maintaining your car will be spent. I had an appointment at 1pm and my vehicle was done by 3pm. My bill for full service and seat motor repair was $115.00 Absolutely the best!

Ryan A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2016
Customer Testimonials

This review is purely for the service department as I have yet to consider a new car purchase from this facility. Car has been having some continuing troublesome problems, so I decided to try out a new dealership to see if they could resolve the problem. The location of this dealership is right on the main strip in Santa Rosa, so if you are stuck there for awhile, do not be afraid to explore the area (Beware at night though). Upon arrival, the service department was very efficient and quite nice. I explained the trouble I was experiencing minus the sound effects and they were able to acknowledge that they had a hunch what it could've been. I was told it may take a few hours, which was fine as their waiting room offered snacks, drinks, a large lounging area with a large screen TV. I took part in the snacks and drinks, but unfortunately had to work remotely from their waiting room as it was a regular work day for me. They have a semi private area with free WiFi and a view of their garage, which is kind of neat to watch technicians work on your car. After a few hours, a oil change, tire rotation, and what I thought would also entail a major service to resolve the main problem, I was only charged $60 ish dollars. I thought they may of filled out the work order incorrectly, but the service rep said the problem was simple and would of felt bad charging me a full hour of service work for a simple-ish fix. I was shocked as most facilities love the unethical approach and end up charging you an arm and a leg for simple fixes. On top of the repairs I was offered a free car was next door at the automated car wash/detailer (Excellent car wash). All and all I was extremely happy with the service and repairs and will definitely be back in the future!

Milbert M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2016
Customer Testimonials

I purchased our Nissan here a year ago and began using their service dept for routine maintenance. I live an hour away and don't mind the drive. It's worth it. Online scheduling is convenient. Their waiting room with free Wifi and getting a free car wash is a great bonus!

Scotty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2016
Customer Testimonials

just had my oil changed for my birthday and the price was only 15 dollars at first I didn't believe it but Justin explained that that's how they roll I had the car in there at 8am and they were done by 830am great job and great team thanks Justin for taking good care of me keep sending me those deals ill be back

Kathleen G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-5-2016
Customer Testimonials

I recently found myself in an emergency situation with no car. I contacted Josh, the Sales Manager at this dealership and within just a couple hours I had a new car delivered to my door! That would be fantastic enough but I was in Fairfield! I can't tell you how excited I was to be able to get on with my life so quickly. All the paperwork was done in my driveway. The sales person who drove the car here took all the extra time I needed to familiarize me with the car and answer my questions. The car is a dream and I can't be happier. Got a good deal on top of everything else. Can't say enough about these guys. Thank you soooo much!

Kris C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2016
Customer Testimonials

I can't say enough good things about Jim Bone Nissan's Service. They're service is second to none. I bring my car here instead of Infiniti, because they provide the same parts and service at a better price and all around better experience.

Sandy J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2016
Customer Testimonials

I purchased a Nissan Pathfinder last year from Jim Bone Nissan and I my sales associate Ed Santino Maurizi was so down to earth and no pressure. Everyone the finance dept, and sales manager were great. I have used other dealerships that made me feel that they were doing me a favor for selling me their car. Jim Bone Nissan is an exception. Dave Cotton Manager of the service department always makes me feel like I am the only customer he has! Excellent customer service! The Pathfinder turned out to be a little big for this Grammie so my daughter bought it from me and yesterday I bought a Nissan Rogue! I had Ed wait on me again and a year later I still got excellent service from Ed. Before he handed over the keys he went over every detail of the car for me and hooked up my blue tooth. Being a Woman I always get nervous before I go car shopping always afraid that I will be taken advantage of, but not here. I called Ed up and told him what I wanted and I did not have to do much after that. Love this place!!

Eric T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2016
Customer Testimonials

Customers can have good or bad experiences purchasing a car, and it can simply depend on what the expectation is upon entering the lot. Ours was simple. We saw a sales ad in the paper for a 2015 Sentra and went to see it. Niko met us in the lot, showed us the vehicle in the add, and took us for a ride. We bought the car without any haggling. Yes, the actual vehicle in the add was on the lot... and for sale at the advertised price.... Niko was extremely professional and walked us through the process. Ken in Finance handled the mountain of paperwork and we drove off with exactly what we expected. Wait, there were a couple of things we did not expect: 1. Full tank of gas 2. Double the warranty at no extra cost 3. Coupons for free car washes and discounted service. I have purchased three Sentras at Jim Bone Nissan in the past two years. The Service department has also taken good care of me. I am not sure what else I can ask for in a dealership? Thanks guys!

Joanne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2015
Customer Testimonials

Jim Bone Nissan , Brent helped us on President's Day I wanted the Electric Leaf and he and his team made sure I left in one . Brent knew what he was talking about and this was the first time i was impressed with any salesman . I would buy from them again . Experience was AWESOME! Brent, Greg, John, Don ,and 1 other who I forgot his name he did our paperwork . But Brent you went over and beyond you made sure we were happy and now we have 2 Nissan in our driveway >